Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Steven Gardner

State Farm® Insurance Agent Steven Gardner

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (16 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tolise T

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Gardner is not only the type of insurance agent you want but you NEED. After noticing a mishap caused by my mortgage company, Mr. Gardner went above and beyond to not only rectify the issue (working after hours on a Friday) but also put my mounting concerns at ease. After todays awesome display of customer service Statefarm has definitely gained a customer for life! Thank You for everything!"

Sandra Esparza

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cacique is the BEST!!! Every time i call and need something done with my policies, he is RIGHT THERE ALWAYS. He has the MOST BEAUTIFUL ATTITUDE, he has a SMILE ON HIS VOICE. Thanks for all you do:)"
Profile photo of Sweetie Smith

Sweetie Smith

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend"

Tee L

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing agent! Staff is so helpful and knowledgeable!"

Betty Knowles

October 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always very respectful"

Cecily Jones

July 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Steve Gardner Agency is wonderful. I am a leasing agent at Park West Apartments and we send all of our move ins to him. His staff and him are very fast and professional. Thanks Steve, Cacique and Reggie for all your wonderful work."

George Hansel

February 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"I lost my vehicle due to fire and Steven's staff helped me through the entire process and helped me to transfer my insurance from the lost vehicle to my new vehicle I would highly recommend this agent"

Vernadine Everett

August 14, 2018

5  out of  5
"My experience with Steven Gardner and the entire staff at this office was amazing! Steven is very knowledgeable and was able to break down all the different policies that may benefit me! I have already started recommending my family and friends to check out this office!"

marcus morton

August 13, 2018

5  out of  5
"My experience with Steven Gardner was great, Steven and his staff was so polite made me feel comfortable, and it felt like I’ve known them for years. If you are in the market for insurance I recommend Agent Steven Gardner at State Farm."

Jalen Barnes

July 16, 2018

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office is very professional and polite."

Dalila Acosta

July 15, 2018

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff and agent was pleased with my policy and I love how they explain the inns and outs ."

Cierra Edwards

July 15, 2018

5  out of  5
"My first visit here was amazing! The staff was very helpful and polite. I purchased my first life insurance policy from Steven and he explained everything in great detail and I didn't feel like he was trying to sell me anything. You can tell that he really cared about your well being and not about how much money he could get out of you. I would highly recommend Steven L. Gardner's insurance agency to everyone! He has gained a lifetime customer!"

Nicole Eatmon

July 15, 2018

5  out of  5
"The entire experience with Steve was so easy. He went into great detail with the ins and outs of my policy and I didn’t feel like a number. The entire team was very personable and made me feel like family :)"